June 24, 2024

Sex Week announce self-titled debut EP

Today Sex Week unveil their new song “Cockpit,” a terminally climactic masterwork that is the centerpiece of their freshly-announced self-titled EP.

The seven-song release is coming on August 30th. Pre-saves and a CD pre-order are available now over on Bandcamp. The short-player features previous released singles “Toad Mode” and “Angel Blessings,” alongside a collection of nightmarish pop and surprisingly dynamic slowcore the band has been honing over the past few months.

Pre-Save / Pre-Order

01 Bluff
02 Shady Sadie
03 Angel Blessings
04 Cockpit
05 Kid Muscle
06 Naked
07 Toad Mode

More soon.