May 20, 2019

New Samia single & music video for “Ode to Artifice”

Just off the road with labelmates Hippo Campus, she’s gearing up for headline shows in NYC and Los Angeles.

Read More

Baby Boys

April 5, 2019

Baby Boys release “Wannabe” video

Shot at Holy Land, the video features dancer Rachel Wilson

Read More

Hippo Campus

March 28, 2019

Hippo Campus return with new video & more US dates

The band release new “Why Even Try” video directed by Ruff Mercy & announce Head & The Heart support dates.

Read More


March 8, 2019

Grand Jury @ SXSW 2019

Samia & Haulm descend on Austin for shows next week.

Read More